Melinda Curtis

USA Today Bestselling Author

Welcome to Harmony Valley!


This small town at the northernmost edge of Sonoma County wine country is in trouble. It's so remote the sagging California economy of the past few years has driven businesses out, and without jobs, everyone under the age of 65 has left town. The 70 or so residents remaining are set in their ways.

Join Harmony Valley residents as youth returns to help save their town. The 1st book in the series is Dandelion Wishes is out now! The 2nd book, Summer Kisses, debuts in February 1, 2014. The 3rd book, Season of Change, debuts in May 1, 2014.  Books 4-6 are coming in 2015.

As with all Harlequin Heartwarming books, these are sweet romances you can pass from grandmother to granddaughter (no overt sexuality, rated PG).



 coffeehouseauthorNEW Reviewed by LASR copy

About Me

IMG 0078agold-authorI'm Melinda Curtis, I blog! With Harlequin Heartwarming Authors! With Sweet Romance Reads! With The Pink Heart Society!

FB-f-Logo  blue 1024Twitter Logo White On BluePinterest-badge-144pxtumblr logo blue-white-512

Copyright 2013© Melinda Curtis